Viper's dream

Traduit de l'ANGLAIS (ETATS-UNIS)

À propos

For fans of Colson Whitehead and Harlem, 1936. Clyde The Viper Morton boards a train from Alabama to Harlem to chase his dreams of being a jazz musician. When his talent fails him, he becomes caught up in the dangerous underbelly of Harlems drug trade. In this heartbreaking novel, one man must decide what he is willing to give up and what he wants to fight for.


  • Auteur(s)

    Jake Lamar

  • Éditeur

    Penguin Us

  • Distributeur

    Side

  • Date de parution

    19/09/2023

  • EAN

    9781639105694

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Poids

    370 g

  • Support principal

    Grand format

Infos supplémentaires : Broché  

empty